Allies

Our Allies New Possibilities

Allie Cohort of 2019

Last Name

First Name

Institution

Department

E-mail

Nora

Leyva

SDSU

School of public Affairs

nleyva@sdsu.edu

Hill Maher

Kristen

SDSU

Political Science

kmaher@sdsu.edu

Lin

Michael

SDSU

Philosophy

mlin0541@sdsu.edu

Badilla-Prieto

Kassandra

SDCC

Student

kassandra.badillacr@gmal.com

Aguilar

Jessica

UCSD

Student

jea035@ucsd.edu

Capello

Marva

SDSU

Joint Doctoral Program

capello@sdsu.edu

Santos Castillo

David Fidel

SDSU

Sociology Student

santosdaniel619@gmail.com

Mendoza

Cyntia

SDSU

International Business Student

mendoxacy@gmail.com

Mercado

Ivan

 

Psychology

ivanaleomercado@gmail.com

Ahumada

Juan Andres

SDCC

Student

juanahumada48@yahoo.com

Vasquez

Marissa

SDSU

ARPE

mvasquez@sdsu.edu

Allie Cohort of 2018

Last Name

First Name

Institution

Department

E-mail

Montero-Adams

Caryl

SDSU

Student Life and Leadership

caryl.adams@sdsu.edu

Garcia

Matthew H

SDSU

Student Life and Leadership

mhgarcia@sdsu.edu

Jara

Vanessa

SDSU

Student Life and Leadership

vjara@sdsu.edu

Moore

Jessi

SDSU

Student Life and Leadership

jdmoore@sdsu.edu

Juniel

Tobbias

SDSU

Music and Dance/Athlete Bands

tjuniel@sdsu.edu

Munro-Rankin

Jordan

SDSU

International Student Advisor and International Student Center

jmunrorankin@sdsu.edu

Preciado

Jhovanna

SWC

Sociology Student

lajhovannap@gmail.com

Orozco

Karla

SDSU

PSFA and Webers College

karlasoz97@gmail.com

Swanson

Kate

SDSU

Geography

kswanson@mail.sdsu.edu

Martinez

Alejandro

The AjA Project

Borderclick Program

alejandro@ajaproject.org

Harrison

Tierney

SDSU

Student Life and Leadership

tharrison@sdsu.edu

Franco

Maribel

SDSU

International Business

mfranco@mail.sdsu.edu

Enciso

Martha

SDSU

Weber Honors College

menciso@sdus.edu